India vs Qatar FIFA World Cup 2026 qualifier Live Match details for streaming free | Team India’s important match with Qatar for FIFA World Cup 2026, know how you will be able to watch the live match.

By Nishu Bhardwaj November 20, 2023 10:35 PM IST

Indian Football Team- India TV Hindi

indian football team

The Indian men’s football team will face its biggest test of the year 2023 with a home game against Qatar in the FIFA World Cup 2026 Qualifiers on Tuesday, November 21, after a crucial win against Kuwait in the opening match. The World Cup qualifiers return to India as the Blue Tigers face the Asian champions at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar in the second match of Round 2 Group A. Qatar, ranked 61st in the men’s FIFA team standings, defeated Afghanistan 8-1 in their opening match.

Had a great performance last time

The Indian team has seen mixed results this year. At the same time, Team India has not lost a single match at home. A goal from Mohun Bagan forward Manvir Singh was enough to give India a vital three points against Kuwait and now the home support will further boost India’s morale ahead of the biggest game of the group. India held Qatar to a 0-0 draw during the FIFA World Cup qualifiers in 2019. In such a situation, India will be hoping for a point on Tuesday to strengthen its position in Group A. In such a situation, let us know when, where and how you can watch this important match of Team India.

India vs Qatar, FIFA World Cup Qualifiers Live Streaming Information:

Indian football team and Qatar will face each other in an important match at Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar. The game is scheduled to start at 7 PM on Tuesday, November 21 and fans can enjoy the live telecast on TV channels Sports18, Sports18 1 and Sports18 3. All FIFA World Cup qualifier games from India are available for live streaming online. You can watch it for free on JioCinema application and website.

Indian team for World Cup qualifiers

Goalkeeper: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Amarinder Singh, Vishal Kaith.

Defender: Sandesh Jhingan, Mehtab Singh, Lalchungnunga, Rahul Bheke, Nikhil Pujari, Akash Mishra, Roshan Singh Naorem, Subhashish Bose.

Midfielder: Suresh Singh Wangjam, Anirudh Thapa, Lalengmawia Apuia, Brandon Fernandes, Rohit Kumar, Sahal Abdul Samad, Liston Colaco, Naorem Mahesh Singh, Udanta Singh.

Forward: Sunil Chhetri, Lalianjuala Changte, Manvir Singh, Ishan Pandita, Rahul KP.

Latest Cricket News