U19 World Cup Final 2024: The final will be held between India and Australia, know when, where and how to watch the live match.

By Nishu Bhardwaj February 11, 2024 6:16 AM IST

India U19 vs Australia U19- India TV Hindi

Image Source : GETTY
Indian Under 19 Team vs Australia Under 19 Team

The final match of the ICC Under-19 World Cup between India and Australia will be played on 11 February. In this tournament, a great performance has been seen under the leadership of Uday Saharan, who is captaining Team India, and the Indian team won from the group stage to the Super Six and even the semi-finals. At the same time, similar performance has been seen from the Australian Under-19 team, in such a situation, there is every possibility of the final match being exciting. This title match between the two teams will be played at Willowmoor Park in South Africa.

All important information related to the final match of Under 19 World Cup 2024:

When and where will the final match of Under 19 World Cup 2024 be played?

The final match of Under 19 World Cup 2024 will be played between India and Australia on 11 February at Sahara Park Willowmoor Cricket Stadium in South Africa.

At what time will the final match of Under 19 World Cup 2024 be played?

The final match of the Under 19 World Cup will start at 1:30 pm Indian time.

Where can you watch the final match of Under 19 World Cup?

This match will be telecast live in India on Star Sports Network. At the same time, live streaming of this match will be on Disney Plus Hotstar. Indian fans can watch live streaming of this match on Hotstar.

Teams of India and Australia for Under-19 World Cup 2024:

Indian Under 19 – Uday Saharan (captain), Sachin Dhas, Arshin Kulkarni, Aravelli Avneesh (wicketkeeper), Adarsh ​​Singh, Inesh Mahajan (wicketkeeper), Rudra Patel, Priyanshu Moliya, Mohammad Aman, Musheer Khan, Soumya Pandey, Ansh Gosai, Dhanush Gowda, Aaradhya Shukla. , Raj Limbani, Naman Tiwari, Prem Deokar, Murugan Abhishek.

Australia Under 19 – Hugh Wiebgen (captain), Harry Dixon, Ryan Hicks (wk), Charlie Anderson, Corey Wasley, Aidan Hay Connor, Harkirat Bajwa, Oliver Peak, Harjas Singh, Sam Konstas, Rafe McMillan, Tom Straker, Callum Vidler, Tom Campbell, Mahali Beardman, Lachlan Aitken.

read this also

Mohammad Nabi left Sachin Tendulkar behind in this matter at the age of 39, did this big feat by scoring a century

This strong player joined Gujarat Giants team in WPL 2024 season, remained unsold in the auction.

Latest Cricket News